Contact NPB

To get in contact with us at NPB, fill out the form and we will reply to you as soon as possible.

You can off course also call or send us an email.

Or even better, make a visit to us so we can show what a great company we are, you can find us in the map at the bottom of the page.

Have a nice day!

Personal

If you are going to be successful on an international market there is a need of skillful employees.
Take a look at all these smiling happy people below. That´s the feeling of being a part of NPB.

Johan Hagstedt

CEO
T +46 36 290 76 10
C +46 709 76 97 03
johan.hagstedt@npb.se

Eva Alm

Financial Manager
T +46 36 290 76 20
eva.alm@npb.se

Magnus Wigenstedt

Export Sales and Marketing, Technical Development
T +46 36 290 76 30
C +46 706 32 92 62
magnus.wigenstedt@npb.se

Matti Rissanen

Purchasing Manager
T +46 36 290 76 40
C +46 727 34 40 60
matti.rissanen@npb.se

Johan Klinthage

Operational Manager
T +46 36 290 76 11
C +46 706 52 82 32
johan.klinthage@npb.se

Jonny Karlsson

Production Manager
T +46 36 290 76 12
jonny.karlsson@npb.se

Claes Johansson

Team Leader, Assembling
T +46 36 290 76 13
claes.johansson@npb.se

Anders Hoffmann

Logistics and Spareparts
T +46 36 290 76 41
anders.hoffmann@npb.se

Marko Vänskä

Export Sales and Marketing
T +46 36 290 76 31
C +46 761 73 81 27
marko.vanska@npb.se

Jan Fritz

Export Sales and Marketing
T +46 36 290 76 32
C +46 70 538 95 55
jan.fritz@npb.se

Joachim Tagesson

After Sales
T +46 36 290 76 81
C +46 705 11 19 98
joachim.tagesson@npb.se

Hanna Willermark

Accounting Clerk / Financial Assistant
T +46 36 290 76 22
hanna.willermark@npb.se

Jennie Hjalmarson

Accounting Clerk / Financial Assistant
T +46 36 290 76 21
jennie.hjalmarson@npb.se

Karl-Johan Lidbrandt

Project Manager
T +46 36 290 76 14
C +46 707 94 17 81
karl-johan.lidbrandt@npb.se

Jörgen Jonsson

Project Manager
T +46 36 290 76 15
C +46 703 54 06 53
jorgen.jonsson@npb.se

Richard Borneling

Project Manager
T +46 36 290 76 16
C +46 703 15 02 44
richard.borneling@npb.se

Jonas Wittek

Project Manager
T +46 36 290 76 17
C +46 705-82 76 17
jonas.wittek@npb.se

Magnus Berglund

Mechanical Design Engineer
T +46 36 290 76 51
magnus.berglund@npb.se

Mathias Hillevärn

Mechanical Design Engineer
T +46 36 290 76 52
mathias.hillevarn@npb.se

Henrik Johansson

Mechanical Design Engineer
T +46 36 290 76 53
henrik.johansson@npb.se

Thomas Strömbäck

Mechanical Design Engineer
T +46 36 290 76 55
thomas.stromback@npb.se

Per-Olof Johansson

Mechanical Design Engineer
T +46 36 290 76 50
per-olof.johansson@npb.se

Herman Andersson

Electrical Technical Manager
CMSE® - Certified Machinery Safety Expert (TÜV NORD)
T +46 36 290 76 74
C +46 722 50 76 74
herman.andersson@npb.se

Joakim Pettersson

Electrical Engineer
T +46 36 290 76 61
joakim.pettersson@npb.se

Jasmin Huskanovic

Automation Engineer
T +46 36 290 76 73
C +46 703 22 56 30
jasmin.huskanovic@npb.se

Ceasar Ramzi

Electrical Engineer
T +46 36 290 76 60
ceasar.ramzi@npb.se

Fredrik Dahl-Klarqvist

Automation Engineer
T +46 36 290 76 72
C +46 704 82 12 34
fredrik.dahl-klarqvist@npb.se

Marcus Nilsson

Automation Engineer
T +46 36 290 76 71
C +46 768 86 64 44
marcus.nilsson@npb.se

Joachim Torarp

Automation Engineer
T +46 36 290 76 75
C +46 790 73 76 75
joachim.torarp@npb.se

André Haker

Automation Engineer
T +46 36 290 76 76
C +46 736 26 83 68
andre.haker@npb.se

Anton Spånberger

Automation Engineer
T +46 36 290 76 77
C +46 702 66 16 76
anton.spanberger@npb.se

Mauritz Sjölin

Service Technician
T +46 36 290 76 80
C +46 703 91 23 70
mauritz.sjolin@npb.se

Bertil Svensson

Service Technician
T +46 36 290 76 82
C +46 705 11 23 25
bertil.svensson@npb.se

Åke Stigeberg

Service Technician
T +46 36 290 76 83
C +46 705 11 27 44
ake.stigeberg@npb.se

Brian Puleston

Service Technician
T +46 36 290 76 85
C +46 762 82 76 85
brian.puleston@npb.se

Johan Eriksson

Service Technician
T +46 36 290 76 86
C +46 707 68 60 13
johan.eriksson@npb.se

Barry R Williams

Market and Sales SE Asia
T + 66 81 98 45 647
barry.williams@npb.se

Alan Kong

Market and Sales China
C +86 189 0515 3232
alan.kong@npb.se

Privacy Policy

1.         General

By visiting www.npb.se (”the website”), you accept the terms and condition of this policy regarding the processing of personal data and the use of cookies.

Special terms and conditions apply to the use of services offered on the website.

NPB Automation AB with corporate identity number 556266-7948 (”we”, ”our”, ”us”) is responsible for the website. Our contact information is found at the end of this document and on the website.

 

2.         Cookies

The website www.nbp.se uses cookies. A cookie is a small text file that is stored on the visitor’s unit. A cookie is either a session cookie or a persistent cookie. A session cookie is erased when closing your web browser. A persistent cookie persists even after you close your browser. Persistent cookies are used to store the preferences of your current visit and to be used for future visits, such as remembering your language preferences.

None of the information collected via cookies contains any personal data. The information simply establishes the pattern of how you are using our web services and is also used for analysis and statistic purposes. As regards user behaviour, not even IP addresses are stored in our databases. Thus, as a visitor at our website, the information about you can never be linked to your identity.

You can control how you use cookies by adjusting the settings on your browser. In most browsers, you can find these settings under “Options” or “Preferences”.

If you disable or delete cookies, you will still be able to read all information at the website but may not have access to the full functionality. If you do not change your browser settings, we assume you accept our cookie use and privacy policy.

 

3.         Personal data

The personal data we process are those that you yourself choose to give us by using forms on the website or by sending us an email. We use these data to answer your enquiries, send you requested information material or deal with other issues upon your request. Your personal data are only stored for as long as necessary to fulfil our obligations towards you.

Your personal data may be submitted to our business partners, but solely for the purpose of fulfilling our obligations towards you according to your request.

As a data subject, you are entitled to receive information on which personal data we have stored about you, to have any errors in the data corrected or to request deletion.

The personal data controller is NPB Automation AB. If you have any questions about the processing of personal data, or a request as per the previous paragraph, please get in touch with us using the contact information found at the end of this document or on the website.

 

4.         Intellectual property rights

All material on the website, including texts, images, trademarks, design and graphical profiles, belongs to NPB Automation AB or our business partners. Our written consent is required for any use of said material over and beyond what is necessary for the use of the website. Any use that contravenes these terms and conditions may result in legal actions being taken.

 

5.         Responsibility

NPB Automation AB cannot accept any responsibility for, or guarantee, the quality, functionality or availability of the website or its content. Similarly, we cannot accept any responsibility for the material or content of any third-party website we may refer you to.

 

6.         Applicable law

In any disputes arising from these terms and conditions, Swedish law is applicable except for its rules on conflict of laws. Jönköping district court is to be the court of first instance.

 

7.         Contact information

NPB Automation AB
Industrigatan 14 B
SE-553 02  Jönköping
Sweden
Phone +46 36 290 76 00
Email info@npb.se

Web www.npb.se